Album Track List: Ice prince-Jos To The World

Cop the album track list as you anticipate the officail songs on the 28th of october 2016


ice prince jos to the album tracklist

1. ice prince – Me vs Me (prod by illkeyz)

2. ice prince – Looking at You

3. ice prince ft Yung L – Play List

4. ice prince ft Want it all ft Krept and Konan

5. ice prince – 2am in Chevron (intrude)

6. ice prince – Trillions ft Phyno

7. ice prince – Brokelyn ft Dice Ailes

8. ice prince – Stand Out ft Bre-Z

9. ice prince – Hello ft The fresh Brit Ava Hovanka prince – Pay 1 ft Koker prince – Boss prince – Excellency ft. Dj Buckz prince – Belinda ft Timaya prince – For Yah ft Runtown prince – No be Today ft Tiwa Savage prince – No Mind Dem ft Vanessa Mdee prince – Run With You ft Yemi Alade prince – Rich ft Phil Ade, Tone p, Sojay

19 ice prince – Show me/ Deep inside (Bonus)

Records Mixed and Mastered by – Omar Loya at Universal Music PublishingSanta Monica, Ca & AY Rock At inner Circle Studio, Brandywine, Md
For inner Circle/MajorLeague Lifestyle Inc.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: