Ice Prince Reveals Track-List For New Album “Jos To The World”

He announced the release date  and unveiled the cover album art earlier. Super Cool Cats rapper Ice Prince unveils the track-list of his soon to be released LP – “Jos To The World”. 

The 19-track album is due to arrive on the 28th of October, it will also serve as Ice Prince first release under his Super Cool Cats imprint.  Check the track-list after the jump.


3 thoughts on “Ice Prince Reveals Track-List For New Album “Jos To The World”

  • September 28, 2017 at 5:12 pm

    It’s remarkable for me to have a site, which is useful designed for my experience.
    thanks admin

  • October 3, 2017 at 7:30 pm

    With havin so much written content do you ever run into any
    issues of plagorism or copyright violation? My site has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either written myself or outsourced but it appears
    a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my agreement.

    Do you know any solutions to help reduce content from being ripped off?

    I’d certainly appreciate it.

  • October 4, 2017 at 2:54 am

    At this moment I am going to do my breakfast, after having my breakfast coming over again to read more


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: