VIDEO: Reminisce – Feego ft. Ice Prince, Ola Dips & Seriki

Rapper Reminisce has released the music video for Feego, one of the stand out tracks off his recent album El-Hadj.

Feego features ICe Prince, Ola Dips and Seriki. Watch the music video for the fierce single below

16 thoughts on “VIDEO: Reminisce – Feego ft. Ice Prince, Ola Dips & Seriki

  • September 29, 2017 at 12:14 am

    I do not even know how I finished up right here, however I assumed this put up was once great.

    I don’t recognize who you are however definitely you’re going to a well-known blogger should you are not already.

  • September 29, 2017 at 10:14 am

    Excellent weblog here! Additionally your site quite a bit up fast!
    What host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link on your host?
    I wish my site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

  • September 29, 2017 at 12:22 pm

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and
    wished to say that I’ve really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts.

    After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  • September 30, 2017 at 5:42 am

    Good day! This is my first visit to your blog!
    We are a collection of volunteers and starting a
    new initiative in a community in the same niche.
    Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on. You have done a outstanding job!

  • September 30, 2017 at 12:18 pm

    I have to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this site.

    I’m hoping to view the same high-grade blog posts by you in the future as well.

    In fact, your creative writing abilities has inspired me to
    get my very own site now 😉

  • September 30, 2017 at 4:25 pm

    No matter if some one searches for his necessary thing, thus he/she
    wishes to be available that in detail, therefore that thing is maintained over here.

  • September 30, 2017 at 9:08 pm

    hello!,I really like your writing so a lot! percentage we keep up a correspondence more approximately your article on AOL?
    I need an expert on this house to unravel my problem.
    May be that is you! Taking a look forward to peer you.

  • October 1, 2017 at 7:18 am

    Excellent web site. Plenty of useful information here.
    I am sending it to some buddies ans also sharing in delicious.

    And naturally, thank you on your effort!

  • October 1, 2017 at 9:54 am

    It is in point of fact a nice and helpful piece of info.
    I’m satisfied that you simply shared this helpful info with us.
    Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  • October 1, 2017 at 10:27 am

    Simply desire to say your article is as surprising.
    The clarity to your post is just spectacular and that i could
    assume you’re knowledgeable on this subject. Well
    with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to stay up to date with impending
    post. Thank you a million and please keep up the enjoyable

  • October 2, 2017 at 8:11 am

    Thanks for sharing your info. I truly appreciate your efforts and I am waiting for your further
    write ups thanks once again.

  • October 3, 2017 at 2:26 pm

    Excellent blog here! Additionally your web site rather a lot up very fast!
    What host are you the usage of? Can I get your associate hyperlink for your host?
    I want my web site loaded up as fast as yours lol

  • October 3, 2017 at 4:34 pm

    When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added”
    checkbox and now each time a comment is added
    I get several emails with the same comment. Is there any way
    you can remove people from that service? Many

  • October 3, 2017 at 6:08 pm

    I have learn several good stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for
    revisiting. I wonder how a lot effort you place to make this
    type of magnificent informative website.

  • October 4, 2017 at 2:33 am

    Good information. Lucky me I came across your website by chance (stumbleupon).
    I’ve saved as a favorite for later!

  • October 4, 2017 at 8:22 am

    Excellent web site. Plenty of helpful info here.
    I’m sending it to some friends ans additionally sharing in delicious.

    And certainly, thanks to your sweat!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: