J. Cole Reveals “4 Your Eyez Only” Album Tracklist  

J. Cole looks to go platinum once again with no features.

We’re just days away from the release of J. Cole’s highly anticipated “surprise” album 4 Yours Eyez Only, but before it arrives this Friday (Thursday at midnight to be exact), the Dreamville rapper decides to give fans a taste of what’s to come by sharing its official tracklist ahead of time on social media Monday night.Laced with 10 tracks in total, the follow up to 2014 Forest Hills Drive comes with Cole’s signature no features & contains tracks such as “Immortal,” “Neighbors,” & “She’s Mine Pt. 2” to name a few. You may also notice that both of the tracks featured in the #Eyez documentary, “False Prophets” & “Everybody Dies” isn’t listed on the tracklist either unless they’re titled differently, which could be the case.



1. “For Whom the Bell Tolls”

2. “Immortal”
3. “Deja Vu”
4. “Ville Mentality”
5. “She Mine Pt. 1″
6. “Change”
7. “Neighbors”
8. “Foldin’ Clothes”
9. “She Mine Pt. 2″
10. “4 Your Eyez Only”



4 thoughts on “J. Cole Reveals “4 Your Eyez Only” Album Tracklist  

  • September 29, 2017 at 12:24 am

    Magnificent beat ! I wish to apprentice at the same time as you amend
    your web site, how could i subscribe for a weblog site?
    The account aided me a acceptable deal. I were a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided shiny transparent

  • October 3, 2017 at 6:20 pm

    What’s up, just wanted to tell you, I enjoyed this blog post.

    It was helpful. Keep on posting!

  • October 4, 2017 at 1:38 am

    I am extremely inspired together with your writing talents and also with
    the layout to your weblog. Is that this a paid topic or
    did you modify it your self? Anyway stay up the excellent high quality writing, it’s rare to look
    a great blog like this one today..


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: