With DJ Khaled’s Instagram becoming notably more active in the days following the announcement of “To The Max” in collaboration with Drake, the man himself took to instagram to reveal a full account of the forthcoming album’s tracklist.

Aptly titled, ‘Grateful,’ the latest endeavor from Khaled features, rather unsurprisingly, an all-star tracklist of some of the industry’s biggest names, as well as some millennial stars you might have all but forgotten about. Amongst others, the latest album will see features from Alicia Keys, Beyoncé, Future, Migos, Rihanna, and many, many more. Check out DJ Khaled’s Instagram posts below/


The Artist Lineup and Tracklist for DJ Khaled’s new album ‘Grateful’
Share this via:Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+
Tagged on:                                         

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *