Album – Jesse Jagz : Odesseus (with Lyrics)

The most anticipated album from the Nigerian veteran rapper Jesse Jagz of Chocolate City comes after a long time anticipation.

Fans almost taught the album wouldn’t be out then Jesse Jagz came with the surprise.

I bet you’ll put this album on replay after downloading

The album features 10 tracks most of which were produced by Jesse Jagz himself.

The rapper featured artist on few tracks amongst which are Dirty Ft Hot ice, Alright ft Styl-plus, Fine and Clean ft Cynthia Morgan, Violation ft Burna Boy and Ghetto youth Ft R2Bees.

Listen and read the lyrics to this great album from Jargo

1: Genesis

View lyrics

2: Dirty (ft. Hot Ice)

View lyrics

3: Best in You

View lyrics

4: Alright (ft. Styl-Plus)

View lyrics

5: Wide and Blue

View lyrics

6: Fine n Clean (ft. Cynthia Morgan)

View lyrics

7: Awake

View lyrics

8: Ghetto Youth (ft. R2bees)

View lyrics

9: Rude Boys Quarters

View lyrics

10: Violation (ft. Burna Boy)

View lyrics

Share this via:Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+

13 Comments on “Album – Jesse Jagz : Odesseus (with Lyrics)”

  1. I simply couldn’t go away your web site prior to suggesting that I actually loved the standard information an individual
    provide for your guests? Is going to be back ceaselessly in order to investigate cross-check new posts

  2. Wow, marvelous weblog structure! How lengthy have you been blogging for?
    you make blogging glance easy. The whole look of your
    web site is excellent, let alone the content!

  3. You have made some really good points there. I checked on the net for more
    info about the issue and found most individuals will go along with
    your views on this web site.

  4. I’d like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in penning this site.
    I am hoping to see the same high-grade blog posts from
    you in the future as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to
    get my very own website now 😉

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *