Yannick Philippe’s One Day Recorded Ep is Set To Drop Soon As He Unleashes Cover Art And Tracklist

Yannick Philippe has decided to release his EP which was expected to drop before the end of this year, YP aka Yannick philippe has been busy dropping singles but has now decided to work on his EP which was recorded in one day and it has about Six tracks and Four bonus tracks as well, this EP features Terry The Rapman and Pherowshuz. Yannick Philippe will be officially releasing his debut EP body of work titled, ‘ #theunknownEP ‘ very soon, please stay updated by following this artist on instagram and facebook @yannickxphilippe.


Front Cover

Track Listing