Download : Dusupaman – Unusual [The Dusupaman’s Show] || 2014 debut Album

In anticipation of Power Album on the 8th of February 2019 by Producer/gospel act Dusu Moses Pam aka DUSUPAMAN, he gives out his first project which debuted in 2014

Dusupaman gave God almighty the praise and adoration for bringing him this far, though the pains and discouraging thoughts, he stood strong knowing the creator that answereth by fire never lets his children down.


1– You Make Me Ft Verse & Ice Dog

2- Hear Your Voice

3- Mafeng

4- Onye Oma

5- All That I Have

6- Dagwi

7- Na Gode

8- All We Need

9- No Wahala

10- Mafeng Remix Ft Mr Maurice

11- All That I Have Rmx Ft Storm

12- My Roots Ft Verse, Young Yafa & Pastor D

All songs where mixed and Mastered at Lugo records

All songs where produced by G-bit except No Wahala produced by Ill Magic and Dagwi and Mafeng produced by Dusupaman

Share this via:Tweet about this on Twitter
Share on Facebook